Our Team


Monica Bilak

Monica Bilak

Sprocket Founder,
Regional Director
Bruce Lunde

Bruce Lunde

Maker Mentor for Micromanufacturing and Guided Making

Kory Payne

Kory Payne

Regional Coordinator, GroWestKY

Board of Directors


John Truitt

Kalleo Technologies
Board Chair

Dr. Michael Ramage

The Technology Council of West Kentucky

Patrick Brumley

Small Business and Engineering


Ines Rivas-Hutchins


Julie Tennyson

Small Business and Intellectual Property

Brandon Hall

Site Lead, Four Rivers Nuclear Partnership

We're Not Doing This Alone


Check out our amazing partners.